HomeSingle ImpellerTwin ImpellerSalamanderStuart TurnerGrundfos
Code PWGR0026 £171.28 Saving £71.28 until offer ends
Standard Delivery: £5.97 (inc VAT) £100.00
(inc VAT)
Less than 5 in Stock

Manufacturer

Grundfos Watermill

Delivery Type

Click here for information on delivery
Small Product
More information

Live Help

Two Year Guarantee
Enlarge
Video
Grundfos Watermill Niagara 1.5 Bar Twin Impeller Positive Head Shower Pump

Review List

Summary of customer ratings & reviews

4.5 stars 4.5 out of 5.0

Breakdown of customer ratings & reviews (32 reviews)

5.0 stars
22
4.0 stars
8
3.0 stars
0
2.0 stars
1
1.0 stars
1

Great product

Pros: Very clear instructions and simple to fit. Pressure supplied excellent given that its half previous shower pump. Very quiet in operation.

Cons: None

Had to replace a Wickes 3 bar pump which failed after 15 years great service.

Over 60 year old male consumer from Datchworth, Hertfordshire

Add your own review

June 2014

Overall Rating5.0 stars
Build Quality5.0 stars
Looks5.0 stars
Value for Money5.0 stars
ID: 100016827

Great shower pump for the price

Pros: 22mm flexible connections , Easy to install , Powerful for its size , Seems fairly quiet

Cons: None so far

I've been using a rubbish gravity fed shower for years now and finally took the leap and bought this little beauty.
I wanted to connect to 22mm inlets & outlets and this was one of the few pumps I could find at this price.
The noise level doesn't appear too bad either although it has been many years since I've heard one up close. Mounting on a solid base should also help this.
I now have a nice, constant and powerful supply to my shower... get in!

40-50 year old male consumer from Durham

Add your own review

June 2014

Overall Rating5.0 stars
Build Quality5.0 stars
Looks5.0 stars
Value for Money5.0 stars
ID: 100016651

Shower Pump

Pros: Price, fitting ease

Cons: Noise - quite loud

Good product, very affordable. makes a huge difference to our shower.

30-40 year old male consumer from Bristol

Add your own review

February 2014

Overall Rating5.0 stars
Build Quality5.0 stars
Looks5.0 stars
Value for Money5.0 stars
ID: 100015363

Recomended purchase

Pros: My plumber is the person who recommended the pump

Cons: none

I'm still waiting for the plumber to fit me into his
schedule, unfortunately for me he's a very busy person!!

Over 60 year old male consumer from Bristol

Add your own review

January 2014

Overall Rating5.0 stars
Build Quality5.0 stars
Looks5.0 stars
Value for Money5.0 stars
ID: 100014927

Like for like purchase

Pros: It connected to the connections already fitted from the other pump. It's nice and small and lives in our tank cupboard. Simple instructions to follow for set up and fast delivery.

Cons: Can be a little on the noisy side when placed in a bedroom.

This was for a like for like swop. Our old pump only packed in because the water to our house was cut and burned out the motor. Simple job to fit. Does the job really well.

40-50 year old female consumer from Cotswolds

Add your own review

January 2014

Overall Rating4.0 stars
Build Quality5.0 stars
Looks4.0 stars
Value for Money4.0 stars
ID: 100014833

Plumbing purchases

Pros: Fast accurate delivery

Cons: Slightly under powered

We use Plumbworld on a regular basis and we have had 100% reliability

50-60 year old male trade from Devon

Add your own review

May 2013

Overall Rating5.0 stars
Build Quality5.0 stars
Looks3.0 stars
Value for Money4.0 stars
ID: 100011459

Great price for a top quality product

Pros: Easy to fit top quality

I would recommend that you try this company first before you look elsewhere, I could not find a better price for the top quality grundfos pump that I ordered anywhere else, I will certainly use these again.

50-60 year old male trade from Gloucestershire

Add your own review

April 2013

Overall Rating5.0 stars
Build Quality5.0 stars
Looks5.0 stars
Value for Money5.0 stars
ID: 100011074

1st class

Pros: Thought of everything

Cons: None

Grundfros who else? the only pump in our world

50-60 year old male trade from Gloucester

Add your own review

April 2013

Overall Rating5.0 stars
Build Quality5.0 stars
Looks5.0 stars
Value for Money5.0 stars
ID: 100011010

Good pump, reasonably noisy

Pros: Does exactly what I wanted. Comes with flexihoses which connect to pipe with JG speedfit fittings

Cons: I'd expected an electrical cable to come with it.

Good quality pump, not quite up to my memory of Grundfos commercial pumps but still good for domestic shower

20-30 year old male consumer from Cambridge

Add your own review

March 2013

Overall Rating4.0 stars
Build Quality4.0 stars
Looks4.0 stars
Value for Money5.0 stars
ID: 100010040

Good pump

Pros: Good pressure, small and easy to install.

Cons: A bit noisy.

I got this pump to boost the mains pressure to my mixer shower. The pump is fairly small so good for fitting in a small cupboard. The installation is straight forward and can be done by an experienced DIYer, the instructions provided are easy to understand.
One downside is the noise, I didnt expect it to be silent but it's fairly noisy when sitting on floorboards or a shelf, so a decent plinth is required and some kind of sound proofing to bring the noise levels down, such as a vibration mat.
In all though this is a good quality pump for the price.

30-40 year old male consumer from Southampton

Add your own review

January 2013

Overall Rating4.0 stars
Build Quality4.0 stars
Looks5.0 stars
Value for Money4.0 stars
ID: 100008820

Grundfos Watermill Niagara 1.5 Bar Twin Impeller Positive Head Shower Pump
Standard Delivery: £5.97 (inc VAT) £100.00
(inc VAT)
Less than 5 in Stock
 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time. To find out more about how we use cookies please view our Cookie Policy

Accept and Continue